Scrambled Egg Supreme


Scrambled eggs

Image via Wikipedia

Eggs can be combined with other foods, and scrambled to make a tasty breakfast. Meats, cheeses, fruit and vegetables are all options, as are herbs. The Scrambled Egg Supreme introduces but one combination of ingredients that are pleasing to the palate.

To save money you may be able to find a farmer to purchase eggs, as well as fresh produce in season. Coupons and sales will also aid you in saving money, as will growing herbs organically on your windowsill.

Enjoy your breakfast!

Shannon

http://thefitnessjournal.wordpress.com

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: 31 Day Healthy Recipe Challenge

Author:Shannon L. Buck

Hello. My name is Shannon, and I am a single mother of two young adult daughters. I work as a writer from my home in Orono, Maine, and as a Front Desk Agent at an inn. Writing is my life, second only to my daughters. I enjoy writing nonfiction, as well as fiction in a number of genres. At some point, I would like to travel. It would be a true writing adventure. Feel free to visit me on Google+ at https://plus.google.com/+shannonlbuck and on Twitter @ShannonLBuck.

Subscribe!

Hello, Would you like to connect with me? I am looking forward to you joining me on my networking pages.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 724 other followers

