Popcorn Treats


These are simple for children to make, and will be great as a treat or a snack. This recipe is great for autumn days and/or Halloween.

Popcorn Treats

4 cups popcorn

1 1/2 cups candy corn or candy pumpkins

1 cup autumn colored M&M’s

1 cup dried fruit

  1. Mix everything together in a large bowl.

Shannon

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Celebrating Autumn, Snacks

Author:Shannon L. Buck

Hi all! My name is Shannon. I'm a single mother of two young adult daughters and a Memay to one precious Little Man. I work as a writer from my home in Orono, Maine, and as a Front Desk Agent at an inn in Bangor. Writing is my life, second only to my daughters and grandson. I enjoy writing nonfiction, as well as fiction in a number of genres.

Subscribe!

Hello, Would you like to connect with me? I am looking forward to you joining me on my networking pages.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Multi-Site Autumn Roundup | Frugal Recipes - Saturday, October 25, 2014

    […] Popcorn Treats […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

