Strawberry Water, For on the Go


One of my new favorites! Strawberry water is so good, and it’s easy to make. I use my glass water bottle because it has an insert, filling the insert with sliced strawberries then placing it into the bottle. Pour water over the strawberries, and cover. It’s that simple.

I like to do this the night before a long walk, so the water will be cold when I start out in the morning.

Try other fruits to see what your favorite is.

You may also enjoy:

Fruit Flavored Water

Orange Water

Lemon Water, For on the Go

Shannon

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: Beverages

Author:Shannon L. Buck

Hi all! My name is Shannon. I'm a single mother of two young adult daughters and a Memay to one precious Little Man. I work as a writer from my home in Orono, Maine, and as a Front Desk Agent at an inn in Bangor. Writing is my life, second only to my daughters and grandson. I enjoy writing nonfiction, as well as fiction in a number of genres.

Subscribe!

Hello, Would you like to connect with me? I am looking forward to you joining me on my networking pages.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Healthy Freelancer’s Recipe of the Month: Fruit Infused Water | How to Live the Freelance Life - Saturday, July 11, 2015

    […] Strawberry Water, for on the Go […]

    Like

  2. Issue #21: Summer Fun & Foods – Frugal Recipes Happenings - Monday, June 19, 2017

    […] Strawberry Water, For on the Go […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

