Freebie: Frugal Ways to Save Money In the Kitchen + Frugal Recipes for the Health Conscious


I wanted to let you all know about a Mini eBook I just published called Frugal Ways to Save Money In the Kitchen + Frugal Recipes for the Health Conscious.

“Unfortunately, it is cheaper to drink soda than almond and coconut milk. And it is less expensive to eat white potatoes, rice, and pasta than it is to eat healthy salads all the time. It is cheaper to eat meat from drugged up animals than to buy grass-fed. And pesticide ridden produce than organic. It is just cheaper to eat unhealthy than it is to eat healthy.”

“However, it is important to find ways to cut costs in the kitchen in order to eat as healthy as possible. This Mini eBook helps you along this journey.”

This Mini eBook is free to anyone who can use the information to help them along their path to a frugal existence. I hope it helps many people. This is being offered in ePub format through the link above at lulu.com.

PDF Version: Frugal Ways to Save Money in the Kitchen plus Frugal Recipes for the Health Conscious

ePub is new to me, so I’m hoping my readers will let me know if it is a good format for them. If not, what type of format do you prefer? Maybe you like PDF’s or something else? Please, let me know in the comments below so I can better serve you all. I will see what I can do. Or, email me at shannonlbuck@gmail.com.

Enjoy!

Shannon

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Notes from the Chef

Author:Shannon L. Buck

Hi all! My name is Shannon. I'm a single mother of two young adult daughters and a Memay to one precious Little Man. I work as a writer from my home in Orono, Maine, and as a Front Desk Agent at an inn in Bangor. Writing is my life, second only to my daughters and grandson. I enjoy writing nonfiction, as well as fiction in a number of genres.

Subscribe!

Hello, Would you like to connect with me? I am looking forward to you joining me on my networking pages.

5 Comments on “Freebie: Frugal Ways to Save Money In the Kitchen + Frugal Recipes for the Health Conscious”

  1. Beth
    Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 7:32 am #

    Hi Shannon, I downloaded your new eBook “Save Money in the Kitchen” to my computer, however, it will not open. I am not sure what to do. Do I need to download ePub so my computer recognizes the format? Using a PDF file would be okay for me. Thanks.

    Like

    • Monday, May 4, 2015 at 8:57 am #

      I did have to download a reader on my laptop. Unfortunately I am at work and don’t have access to he laptop to see which one I used. I will check this week to see if I can get it up on Lulu.com as a PDF as well.

      Like

    • Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 7:11 pm #

      I didn’t forget, I have just been mega busy! I just added a PDF version to the post above. Let me know if you are able to download it.

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Freebie on the Frugal Recipes Blog | Frugal is Fabulous! - Saturday, May 2, 2015

    […] Click here for the freebie. […]

    Like

  2. Berry-Orange Iced Tea | Frugal Recipes - Tuesday, December 27, 2016

    […] Buy tea bags on sale, with coupons, to save money. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

